Poll: IBPS CWE PO/MT 2 Cut Off Marks 2012

Be advised that this is a public poll: other users can see the choice(s) you selected.

Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 5 of 13
Like Tree8Likes

IBPS Common Written Exam for PO/MT Review and Cut Off Marks - 2012

This is a discussion on IBPS Common Written Exam for PO/MT Review and Cut Off Marks - 2012 within the IBPS Exam Discussions forums, part of the IBPS Exam category; IBPS Common Written Exam for Probationary Officers and Management Trainees 2012, Review and Cut Off Marks Today (17th June 2012) was the IBPS CWE PO/MT - 2. This thread can be used to discuss and ...

      
  1. #1
    RPS
    RPS is offline
    Badministrator :D RPS is on a distinguished road RPS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender:
    Location
    Bharat! The India
    Posts
    2,887
    Blog Entries
    1
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Mentioned
    19 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Wink IBPS Common Written Exam for PO/MT Review and Cut Off Marks - 2012



    IBPS Common Written Exam for Probationary Officers and Management Trainees 2012, Review and Cut Off Marks



    Today (17th June 2012) was the IBPS CWE PO/MT - 2. This thread can be used to discuss and review the pattern and difficulty of this exam and also to know the probable scores the candidates are getting so that we could have a idea about the maximum scores.


    The Exam had the following the sections:

    • Reasoning (50)
    • English Language (25)
    • Quantitative Aptitude (50)
    • General Awareness/Banking Knowledge (50)
    • Computer Knowledge (50)
    • English Composition (25)

    Kindly post in your reviews and also cast your vote in the poll above to the expected score you might be getting.

    Best of luck


    cDip likes this.


    Add me on Gmail: ibpsexamforum "at" gmail.com

  2. #2
    Active Member kamalavalli is on a distinguished road kamalavalli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender:
    Location
    tanjore
    Posts
    60
    My Mood
    Worried
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)


    it was tough.....more than what i expected
    RPS and tripatipanda like this.

  3. #3
    Probationer deepagudi is on a distinguished road deepagudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender:
    Location
    bangalore
    Posts
    2
    My Mood
    Cool
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)


    The question paper was easy according to me but too lengthy to solve in the given period of time...
    RPS likes this.

  4. #4
    Active Member cutie2003 is on a distinguished road cutie2003's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender:
    Location
    bangalore
    Posts
    25
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)


    yeah, the question paper was easy but lot of calculations were there..
    RPS likes this.

  5. #5
    Active Member Neha Singh is on a distinguished road Neha Singh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender:
    Location
    Bangalore
    Posts
    30
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)


    i think computer section was tough and aptitude was time taking.it was more tougher than last IBPS PO 2011. i have not done much questions
    RPS likes this.

Facebook Comments


Visitors found this page by searching for:

ibps po 2012 expected cutoff

ibps po result 2012 expected date

ibps po cut off marks 2012

ibps po 2012 cutoff

ibps po 2 cut off

ibps po 2012 review

ibps2012 result

ibps po 2012 reviews

expected cut off ibps po 2012

expected cutoff of ibps po 2012

expected date of ibps po result 2012

ibps result 17 june 2012

ibps po expected cut offibps exam reviewibps po june 2012 expected cutoffibps po 2012 discussion forumibps po result june 2012ibps exam 2012 reviewibps result 2012 june 17ibps po 2 result dateibps reviewibps po 2 expected cutoffibps po 2012 expected cut offibps cut off marks for po 2012ibps po reviewexpected cutoff for ibps po june 2012expected cutoff for ibps po 2012ibps po mt result 2012 marksexpected date of result of ibps po 2012expected cut off marks for ibps po 2012ibps po june 2012 cut offibps po result 17 june 2012ibps po 17 june 2012 reviewibps 2012 expected cutoffibps po 2012 cut offibps po 17 june 2012 result dateibps po 2 result expected dateexpected cutoff for IBPS PO exam 2012ibps po 2012 exam discussionibps 2 reviewibps discussionibps po paper 2012 reviewibps result po june 2012ibps exam result 17 june 2012ibps po 2012 expected result dateIbps expected cut off for po 2012ibps po result 2012ibps june 2012 expected result dateibps po cutoff 2012ibps po exam 2012 review

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts